Skip navigation

It’s nice to be back after a hard work!! it’s been a while since i post my article and i missed the things i do with my blog, i have this little time to right what i do everyday. I work in a prestige hotel in the Philippines as a service associate (room attendant) so i been busy a day…. imagine i travel almost 1 1/2 hour from my home to work with a heavy traffic everyday it gives me stress before i go to my work because of the construction in the express way… my everyday job is to clean a 14 rooms from 8 am up to 4 pm it’s hard to imagine that you will clean a disaster room everyday but I’m happy with my work and i enjoy with it. with this type of work you will encounter and meet many people with different nationalities and personalities it will give you knowledge to handle and talk to different kinds of people everyday so I’m very thankful to have this job if you can see it’s very hard to find a job this day so it’s better to have a good job in this field. i been their in almost 1 year so it’s easy for me to do this job and i always think that i will improved more and be good asset of this company, one thing i want to say, be professional in what kind of job you have and what ever kind of people you meet….

And thanks for my wife she’s always been there for me to take care and appreciate what I’m doing..

Leave a comment